google play
app store
settings icon
profile icon


Show . Mystery
On . Jio Cinema. Voot
Starring . Himani Sahani, Sharad Malhotra, Rakhee Tandon
Naagin is a 2015 supernatural fantasy thriller TV series aired on Colour TV produced by Ekta Kapoor under Balaji Telefilms. The show has five seasons showing lives of shape-shifting serpents. The cast of the show includes Mouni Roy, Arjun Khan, Karanvir Bohra, Adaa Khan, and Karishma Tanna. All seasons are related but it all began with two shape-shifting serpents Shivanya and Shesha wanting to take revenge on the Raheja family for killing Shivanaya’s parents. Shivanya marries a person Ritik from the family and begins to kill them one by one. Slowing Shivayan began to fall in love with Ritik which changed all her motives.
Read More
card Image
Naagin Cast and Crew
Partner sites:
Hindustan Times · Live Hindustan · Live Mint
Desimartini · Shine · Healthshots · Slurrp
Copyright @ 2021 OTTplay, Hindustan Media Ventures Limited