google play
app store
settings icon
profile icon


Bhoot Police motion poster: Hook from title track, release date, new poster out

Bhoot Police stars Saif Ali Khan, Arjun Kapoor, Jacqueline Fernandez and Yami Gautam in the lead roles.

Jul 11, 2021
cover image
Bhoot Police poster.

Very recently, the makers of Bhoot Police had unveiled the posters of their lead character one after another. Saif Ali Khan, Arjun Kapoor, Jacqueline Fernandez and Yami Gautam’s character posters were unveiled, in that manner.

Now the makers of the film have released a motion poster where not only are all of their individual posters unveiled, but a poster featuring the four together is also available. More so, this time around, the hook line from the title track of Bhoot Police was also unveiled.

Watch the motion poster here:

Bhoot Police is directed by Pavan Kriplani. It is all set to start streaming on Disney+Hotstar from September 17.

In a statement, Pavan had promised that both Saif and Arjun ‘will bring their trademark fun elements.’

Apart from Saif, Arjun, Jacqueline and Yami, Jaaved Jafferi also plays an important role in the film.

Bhoot Police was originally slated for a theatrical release. The makers confirmed it would be a direct-to-OTT release in June 2021.

Previously, Bhoot Police was to star Fatima Sana Shaikh, Ali Fazal in addition to Saif. However, the cast changed along the way for reasons best known to the makers.

This is the first time that Arjun Kapoor is teaming up with Saif. The actor had previously collaborated with Saif’s better half Kareena Kapoor Khan for Ki & Ka.

Follow us
Download App
Take your watchlist wherever you go
Partner sites:
Hindustan Times · Live Hindustan · Live Mint
Desimartini · Shine · Healthshots · Slurrp
Copyright @ 2021 OTTplay, Hindustan Media Ventures Limited