google play
 app store
 settings icon
 profile icon
Bigg Boss 15 day 104 preview: It’s Pratik Sehajpal vs Tejasswi Prakash
  • Shaheen Irani

  • OTTplay

Last Updated: 04.53 PM, Jan 13, 2022

cover image
Bigg Boss 15 - Pratik Sehajpal, Tejasswi Prakash.

The battle for Bigg Boss 15 Ticket To Finale is on and it has gotten intense. Pratik Sehajpal and Tejasswi Prakash will fight it out for a chance to be in the finale, on day 104 of the show. Their fight has gone ugly like most fights in the house but thankfully, it did not end up in violence.

Captain Shamita Shetty is the sanchaalak of the task, where Pratik and Tejasswi have to collect spare parts and build a cycle from the scratch. While Tejasswi screams partiality, is the game really partial?

Shamita also ended up getting involved in a brawl of her own, this time with her friend Nishant Bhat. Nishant gets upset with Shamita over the rules of the task a la Tejasswi. Bigg Boss backs the choreographer, which leads to a bigger argument.

Nishant accuses people of mocking him when he was explaining the rules. Meanwhile Shamita was heard telling the choreographer, “Tere ko khelna hai toh khel nahi khelna hai toh bhaad mein jaa.” It remains to be seen whether the two will be able to sort out their differences this time and go back to being friends or the OTT co-contestants will remain strangers after coming so close to the finale round.

Both Pratik and Tejasswi were hard at trying to find a way to win the task while stopping the other person. During this time, Pratik tried to stop Tejasswi but she hit back at him, literally. She used a hammer on Pratik’s hand, or so he claims.

“Woh mere haath pe maar rahi hai! Yeh hai Tejasswi Prakash! Lohe se maar rahe ho haat pe. Senseless!,” Pratik was heard complaining. While Tejasswi used it as a defense mechanism since Pratik tried to overpower her during the task, will it really be accepted?

Stay Updated : Download App

Partner sites:
Hindustan Times · Live Hindustan · Live Mint
Desimartini · Shine · Healthshots · Slurrp
Copyright @ 2021 OTTplay, Hindustan Media Ventures Limited