OTTplay Logo
settings icon
profile icon

Bigg Boss 17 – Sargun Mehta sees Udaariyaan actor Abhishek Kumar as winner of Salman Khan’s show, her post

Isha Malviya, who was also a part of Udaariyaan and Bigg Boss 17, is reportedly out of Salman Khan's show

Bigg Boss 17 – Sargun Mehta sees Udaariyaan actor Abhishek Kumar as winner of Salman Khan’s show, her post
PC: Instagram

Last Updated: 07.13 PM, Jan 20, 2024


Sargun Mehta has shown her support towards Udaariyaan actor. Isha Malviya is reportedly evicted from the show and Abhishek Kumar seems to have made it to top five. The producer of the TV show came out in his support. She wrote some encouraging words for Abhishek, who she sees as the winner of the Salman Khan-hosted show.

What Sargun wrote

Sargun called Abhishek ‘born to shine.’ “Wears his heart on his sleeve.. Our boy for the win,” she wrote tagging Abhishek. While at it, the actress asked him to bring the trophy home as well. Sargun shared the photo from Abhishek’s grand premiere look.

Abhishek Kumar
Abhishek Kumar

Who are the top five?

The top five is not yet revealed but it looks like Abhishek, Munawar Faruqui, Ankita Lokhande, Vicky Jain, Mannara Chopra and Arun Mahashetty made it to top six on the show. Ayesha Khan is likely to be evicted from Bigg Boss 17 in tonight’s episode. This could be followed by Isha Malviya going out after a double eviction. The latter’s eviction comes as a surprise and goes on to prove that Arun, who was considered doing nothing, is not as weak as he is portrayed on the show.

About Weekend Ka Vaar and grand finale

It is the last Weekend Ka Vaar before the grand finale next week. Shahid Kapoor, Kriti Sanon and Anil Kapoor will be gracing the show tonight. The family members are also back for more drama with the contestants. The grand finale will take place next week, on Sunday, January 28. The show did not get an extension, Salman Khan had confirmed recently. The winner of the show will be announced within a week and Abhishek, netizens believe, could be the winner too. Munawar and Ankita were in close competition for the title all this while.

Get the latest updates in your inbox