Home»News»Bigg Boss Telugu Non-Stop: Bindu Madhavi wins Nagarjuna-hosted show»

Bigg Boss Telugu Non-Stop: Bindu Madhavi wins Nagarjuna-hosted show

The series is the digital edition of Bigg Boss Telugu, which is available to stream on Disney+ Hotstar.

Bigg Boss Telugu Non-Stop: Bindu Madhavi wins Nagarjuna-hosted show

  • Shilpa S

Last Updated: 07.54 AM, May 22, 2022


Bigg Boss Telugu Non-Stop aired its finale recently and crowned the first winner of the digital edition of the popular reality series. Bindu Madhavi was crowned the winner of the Nagarjuna-hosted show.

With the win, Bindu became the first-ever female contestant in the history of Bigg Boss Telugu to earn the title. In addition to the trophy, Bindu also walked away with a cash prize of Rs. 50 lakh. Bindu had entered the Bigg Boss race in the form of a ‘challenger’ contestant. The actress has also been a contestant on Bigg Boss Tamil season 1, entering the show as a ‘wild card’ entry.

The finale saw the seven finalists attending the event, along with the host. Akhil Sarthak is the second runner up of Bigg Boss Non-Stop. Sarthak was also the runner up of the fourth season of Bigg Boss Telugu. The third runner up of Nagarjuna’s show is Shiva, who has been offered a spot as a contestant on the upcoming Bigg Boss Telugu 6. Baba Bhaskar and Anil Rathod also featured in the top seven in the Bigg Boss Non-Stop finale, but were eliminated in the first round. Mitraw Sharma came in fifth place while Ariyana Glory, who was in fourth place, chose to quit the show and instead accepted a cheque of Rs 10 lakh in lieu of a chance to compete for the grand prize.

The reality show started off with 17 contestants and the series ran for 84 days, and was streamed 24/7.

All episodes of Bigg Boss Non-Stop can be streamed on Disney+Hotstar.