OTTplay Logo
settings icon
profile icon

IPL 2023: Rajasthan Royals (RR) schedule, date, time, venue, full squad and all you need to know

Check Rajasthan Royals' (RR) detailed fixture in Indian Premier League (IPL) 2023.

IPL 2023: Rajasthan Royals (RR) schedule, date, time, venue, full squad and all you need to know
Rajasthan Royals (RR)

Last Updated: 05.56 PM, Feb 21, 2023


Rajasthan Royals (RR), who reached the final last year, will be hoping to get their hands on the trophy in the 2023 season of the Indian Premier League (IPL).

The inaugural champion had an excellent 2022 campaign as they finished runner-up, behind Gujarat Titans. The Sanju Samson-led side will take on Sunrisers Hyderabad on April 2.

Rajasthan Royals (RR) IPL 2023 Full Schedule:

April 2 – Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan Royals – Hyderabad (3:30 PM IST)

April 5 – Rajasthan Royals vs Punjab Kings – Guwahati (7:30 PM IST)

April 8 – Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Capitals – Guwahati (3:30 PM IST)

April 12 – Chennai Super Kings vs Rajasthan Royals – Chennai (7:30 PM IST)

April 16 – Gujarat Titans vs Rajasthan Royals – Ahmedabad (7:30 PM IST)

April 19 – Rajasthan Royals vs Lucknow Super Giants – Jaipur (7:30 PM IST)

April 23 – Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Rajasthan Royals – Bengaluru (3:30 PM IST)

April 27 – Rajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super Kings – Jaipur (7:30 PM IST)

April 30 – Mumbai Indians vs Rajasthan Royals – Mumbai (7:30 PM IST)

May 5 – Rajasthan Royals vs Gujarat Titans – Jaipur (7:30 PM IST)

May 7 – Rajasthan Royals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad – Jaipur (7:30 PM IST)

May 11 – Kolkata Knight Riders vs Rajasthan Royals – Kolkata (7:30 PM IST)

May 14 – Rajasthan Royals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore – Jaipur (3:30 PM IST)

May 19 – Punjab Kings vs Rajasthan Royals – Dharamsala (7:30 PM IST)

RR IPL 2023 Full Squad: Sanju Samson (c), Yashasvi Jaiswal, Shimron Hetmyer, Devdutt Padikkal, Jos Buttler, Dhruv Jurel, Riyan Parag, Prasidh Krishna, Trent Boult, Obed McCoy, Navdeep Saini, Kuldeep Sen, Kuldip Yadav, R Ashwin, Yuzvendra Chahal, KC Cariappa, Jason Holder, Donovan Ferreira, Kunal Rathore, Adam Zampa, KM Asif, Murugan Ashwin, Akash Vashisht, Abdul P A, Joe Root.

Get the latest updates in your inbox