OTTplay Logo
settings icon
profile icon

IPL 2023: Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) schedule, date, time, venue, full squad and all you need to know

Check Sunrisers Hyderabad' (SRH) detailed fixture in Indian Premier League (IPL) 2023.

IPL 2023: Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) schedule, date, time, venue, full squad and all you need to know

Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH)

Last Updated: 02.17 PM, Feb 21, 2023


Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH), currently without a skipper will be looking to right their wrongs when they enter the new edition of the Indian Premier League (IPL) 2023. They had a poor IPL 2022 campaign where it finished eighth in the standings. 

Their skipper Kane Williamson was released from his duties before the IPL 2023 Auction and later was taken by Gujarat Titans. 

SRH, having been placed in Group B, will be facing Rajasthan Royals (RR) in their IPL opener on April 2. 

Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) IPL 2023 Full Schedule:

April 2 – Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan Royals – Hyderabad (3:30 PM IST)

April 7 – Lucknow Super Giants vs Sunrisers Hyderabad – Lucknow (7:30 PM IST)

April 9 – Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Punjab Kings – Hyderabad (7:30 PM IST)

April 14 – Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad – Kolkata (7:30 PM IST)

April 18 – Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians – Hyderabad (7:30 PM IST)

April 21 – Chennai Super Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad – Chennai (7:30 PM IST)

April 24 – Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Capitals – Hyderabad (7:30 PM IST)

April 29 – Delhi Capitals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad – Delhi (7:30 PM IST)

May 4 – Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders – Hyderabad (7:30 PM IST)

May 7 – Rajasthan Royals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad – Jaipur (7:30 PM IST)

May 13 – Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Lucknow Super GIants – Hyderabad (3:30 PM IST)

May 15 – Gujarat Titans vs Sunrisers Hyderabad – Ahmedabad (7:30 PM IST)

May 18 – Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore – Hyderabad (7:30 PM IST)

May 21 – Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad – Mumbai (3:30 PM IST)

SRH IPL 2023 Full Squad: Abdul Samad, Aiden Markram, Rahul Tripathi, Glenn Phillips, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, T Natarajan, Umran Malik, Harry Brook, Mayank Agarwal, Heinrich Klaasen, Adil Rashid, Mayank Markande, Vivrant Sharma, Samarth Vyas, Sanvir Singh, Upendra Yadav, Mayank Dagar, Nitish Kumar Reddy, Anmolpreet Singh, Akeal Hosein, Abhishek Sharma, Marco Jansen, Washington Sundar, Fazalhaq Farooqi, Kartik Tyagi.

Get the latest updates in your inbox