google play
app store
settings icon
profile icon


Money Heist Season 5 Volume 2: Catch the ensemble cast of the heist drama in an enthralling game of “Who Said It”

The much-awaited finale of the heist thriller is all set to close the curtains on December 3 on Netflix

Samayeshwari Vithaspa
Nov 15, 2021
cover image
Cast of Money Heist

Fans of Money Heist are currently carrying bittersweet emotions for their beloved Netflix drama as it is set to end with the second volume of Season 5 on December 3. Meanwhile, let’s catch the cast of the heist drama engaging in a game of “Who Said It”, which was dropped by the streaming platform on the internet.

The ensemble cast of Money Heist featuring Alvaro Morte (The Professor) and Luka Peros (Marseille), among others engaged in an entertaining game of “Who Said It”, where the cast attempted to guess the character who delivered a particular dialogue given to them. The witty banter of the team of the heist drama is enough to turn our happiness to the maximum before the bittersweetness sets in during the season finale on Netflix.

Talking about the second volume of the fifth and final season of Money Heist, its latest trailer earlier featured the team of members mourning the loss of Tokyo (played by Ursula Corbero). We will also get to see the Professor joining his group at the Bank Of Spain for their final mission. The fate of the team will be revealed in the upcoming finale, where they are in a life or death situation.

Alvaro Morte earlier spoke to Hindustan Times where he expressed his love for the fans in India and his desire to visit the country. He also spoke highly of its people, culture and food.

Starring Alvaro Morte, Ursula Corbero, Najwa Nimri, Pedro Alonso, Itziar Ituno, Jaime Lorente and Esther Acebo among others as the main leads, the upcoming finale of Money Heist will be out on Netflix on December 3. Set your reminders and don’t forget to catch the show.

Partner sites:
Hindustan Times · Live Hindustan · Live Mint
Desimartini · Shine · Healthshots · Slurrp
Copyright @ 2021 OTTplay, Hindustan Media Ventures Limited